Congratulations Brothers !!

Congratulations to all of the Brethren who have been elected as officers of Phoenicia Lodge #58 for 2012

WM: Ray Brigandi
SW: Jason Schnieder
JW: Frank Tanner
Sec: Glen Van Steeter
Tres: Dr Robert Evans
SD: Jason Easterday
JD: Tony Hernandez
SS: Emmit Middaugh
JS: Joe Pappas
Chaplain: Eric Mobley
Tyler: Chet Hinson

We are all looking forward to another great year!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>